Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Overkill Announces Release Dates for New Album, "White Devil Armory"

OVERKILL 'White Devil Armory'Overkill, those crazy Jersey thrasher guys, announced they will be releasing their new album, "White Devil Armory" on July 22nd.

They also have a couple videos filmed as of this past weekend for tracks "Bitter Pill" and "Armorist", though no word yet on when we might see them.

It'll be available via Nuclear Blast and they're taking preorders now.

OVERKILL 'White Devil Armory'Track Listing:

01. Freedom Rings
02. Where There's Smoke...
03. Pig
04. Armorist
05. Down To The Bone
06. Bitter Pill
07. King Of The Rat Bastards
08. Another Day To Die
09. It's All Yours
10. In The Name

Full article here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for getting in on the discussion!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...