Monday, June 23, 2014

New Releases Today From Allegaeon, Emperor, Corrosion of Conformity, Mastodon, Septicflesh and Many, Many More

ALLEGAEONToday's a big day - new albums from Mastodon, Allegaeon, Corrosion of Conformity, and Septicflesh are just a few of the highly-anticipated releases coming out this Tuesday.

Emperor is due to come out with a reissue, while Marduk sees your reissue and raises it one to present two reissues this day as well.

For my fellow followers of stoner metal, Cannabis Corpse will be releasing From Wisdom To Baked via Season of Mist today. Time to take that tasty nugget you've been saving, spark it up, and pick up your copy of stoner easy listening to make your mid-week totally bearable, man.

MASTODONOf course, who could forget Mastodon's new piece, Once More 'Round The Sun via Century Media. No, seriously... who could forget about that? Other metal blogs wouldn't shut up about it. Oh well. My husband loves the 'Don, so I forgive them.

The mighty (and mighty awesome) Septicflesh comes forth with Titan via Prosthetic Records, just a couple days after we got to see them here with Gloom and Fleshgod Apocalypse this past weekend.

Also notable are Corrosion of Conformity's new album IX via Candlelight, Mournful Congregation with Concrescence of the Sophia EP via 20 Buck Spin, Allegaeon with Elements of the Infinite via Metal Blade, and Cemetery Lust with Orgies of Abomination via Hells Headbangers.

Get all that? Here's the full list:

CANNABIS CORPSEAbaddon Incarnate, ‘Pessimist’ (Candlelight)
ACxDC, ‘Antichrist Demoncore’ (Melotov)
Allegaeon, ‘Elements of the Infinite’ (Metal Blade)
Auroch, ‘Taman Shud’ (Profound Lore)
Axegressor, ‘Last’ (Listenable)
Beige Eagle Boys, ‘You’re Gonna Get Yours’ (Reptilian)
Blut Aus Nord / P.H.O.B.O.S., ‘Triunity’ Split (Debemur Morti)
Cannabis Corpse, ‘From Wisdom To Baked’ (Season Of Mist)
Cemetery Lust, ‘Orgies of Abomination’ (Hells Headbangers)
Channel Zero, ‘Kill All Kings’ (Metal Blade)
Confession, ‘Life and Death’ (Mediaskare)
CORROSION OF CONFORMITYCorrosion of Conformity, ‘IX’ (Candlelight)
Dead By Wednesday, ‘Death Of The Rockstar’ EP (Ear One)
Death Of An Era, ‘Black Bagged’ (Razor & Tie)
Doomsday Mourning, ‘Negligent Acts of Calculated Recklessness’ (To The Point)
Emperor, ‘In The Nightside Eclipse – 20th Year Anniversary’ Reissue (Candlelight)
Ending Quest, ‘The Summoning’ (FDA Rekotz)
For All Those Sleeping, ‘Incomplete Me’ (Fearless)
Godflesh, ‘Decline and Fall’ EP (Avalanche)
Hrizg, ‘Individualism’ (Moribund)
Imperial Triumphant, ‘Shrine To The Trident Throne’ (Code666)
Inanimate Existence, ‘A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement’ (Unique Leader)
MOURNFUL CONGREGATIONIncantation, ‘Dirges of Elysium’ (Listenable)
Kobra and the Lotus, ‘High Priestess’ (Titan)
Marduk, ‘Le Grande Danse Macabre’ Reissue (Century Media)
Marduk, – ‘World Funeral’ Reissue (Century Media)
Mastodon, ‘Once More ‘Round the Sun’ (Reprise)
Mortualia, ‘Blood of the Hermit’ (Moribund)
Mournful Congregation, ‘Concrescence of the Sophia’ EP (20 Buck Spin)
Nunslaughter, ‘Angelic Dread’ (Hells Headbangers)
October Falls, ‘Kaarna’ (Debemur Morti)
Outline In Color, ‘Masks’ (Standby)
Powerwolf, ‘The History of Heresy’ Box Set (Metal Blade)
SEPTICFLESH The Relapse Symphony, ‘Shadows’ (Standby)
Ronny Munro, ‘Electric Wake’ (Rat Pak)
Scars of Tomorrow, ‘Failed Transmissions’ (Artery)
Septicflesh, ‘Titan’ (Prosthetic)
Slaves, ‘Through Art We Are All Equals’ (Artery)
Stigmhate, ‘Zodacare Od Zodameranu’ (Bakerteam)
Tamerlan, ‘Ain’ (Debemur Morti)
Tankard, ‘R.I.B.’ (Nuclear Blast)
Vicious Rumors, ‘Live You To Death 2: American Punishment’ (SPV)
Virgin Steele, ‘Invictus’ Reissue (SPV)
Virgin Steele, ‘The Marriage of Heaven & Hell I + II’ Reissue (SPV)
Zgard, ‘Contemplation’ (Svarga)

[ source ]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for getting in on the discussion!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...