Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Evergrey Reveals Album Artwork for "Hymns For The Broken"

EVERGREY - Hymns For The Broken
Evergrey is coming forth with a new album entitled Hymns For The Broken on September 26th and have just revealed the cover art and track listing for their newest completed work.

They also intend to release the very first single/video, "King of Errors", on August 15th. The album was mixed by Jacob Hansen, who has worked previously with Volbeat, Amaranthe, and many others.

The track listing for Hymns For The Broken is as follows.

01. The Awakening 02. King Of Errors
03. A New Dawn
04. Wake A Change
05. Archaic Rage
06. Barricades
07. Black Undertow
08. The Fire
09. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath

[ source ]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for getting in on the discussion!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...