Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Hour Of Penance Streams New Album "Regicide"

Ah, good old Italian death metal. I fucking love Hour of Penance, and the fact that they recorded this album in Rome just makes it all the more awesome in my book!

Their forthcoming album "Regicide" centers around the always fascinating topic of the life cycle of kings, giving you yet another reason to love the shit out of this.

It hits the states on May 13th (same day as Epica's "The Quantum Enigma"), but you can listen to it in full right here!

Here's the track listing:

1. Through The Triumphal Arch
2. Reforging The Crowns
3. Desecrated Souls
4. Resurgence of The Empire
5. Spears of Sacred Doom
6. Sealed Into Ecstasy
7. Redeemer Of Atrocity
8. Regicide
9. The Sun Worship
10. The Seas of Light
11. Theogony

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for getting in on the discussion!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...